Search Results

1 - 10 of 2688 results (0.16 seconds)

City Manager

Apr 18, 2017
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?eid=4
Name Raymie Zella
Phone Number 361-275-3476
Email rzella@rocioarias.com
Search Result Photo

City Secretary

Apr 18, 2017
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?eid=5
Name Jennifer Zufelt
Phone Number 361-275-3476
Email jzufelt@rocioarias.com

Adminstration

Oct 5, 2017
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?did=6
Location 212 E Main Street, Cuero, TX 77954
Phone Number 361-275-3476

Finance

Oct 13, 2017
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?did=32
Location 212 E. Main Street, Cuero, TX 77954
Phone Number 361-275-6114, ext. 111

DIstrict 1

Oct 5, 2011
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?eid=38
Name John Fuqua
Phone Number 361-275-3476
Email jfuqua@rocioarias.com

DIstrict 2

May 15, 2014
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?eid=39
Name Terry Glover
Phone Number 361-275-1377
Email tglover@rocioarias.com

Police Department

Apr 19, 2017
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?did=16
Location 100 N Clinton, Cuero, TX 77954
Phone Number 361-277-3552

Water Foreman

Apr 21, 2020
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?eid=82
Name Robert Hopkins
Phone Number 361-275-6114
Email rhopkins@rocioarias.com

Code Enforcement

Dec 26, 2018
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?eid=50
Name Rafael Balli
Phone Number 361-275-6114, ext. 135
Email rballi@rocioarias.com

Code Enforcer

Dec 26, 2018
http://www.rocioarias.com/directory.aspx?eid=73
Name Rafael Balli
Phone Number 361-275-6114 ext 135
Email rballi@rocioarias.com

12345...269

Show  per page